Latest Products http://www.innotechindia.in Latest Products 16-03-04 en-us http://www.innotechindia.in Flow Measuring Devices http://www.innotechindia.in/flow-measuring-devices.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of a reputed Flow Measuring Devices Suppliers in the country. Our Flow Measuring Devices are sourced from the prominent manufacturers that guarantee their high quality and efficiency. Developed from premium grade raw materials, our Flow Measuring Devices are known in the markets for their durability and consistent performance. Fuel Consumption Monitoring System http://www.innotechindia.in/fuel-consumption-monitoring-system.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Fuel Consumption Monitoring System having threaded or flanged connection. This meter consists of electronic or mechanical counter displaying total volume, sub total volume, and so forth. Electromagnetic Flow Meters http://www.innotechindia.in/electromagnetic-flow-meters.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Specially designed flow coils generate a magnetic field in the flow tube. As the conductive fluid moves in this field, voltage proportional to the velocity of fluid is generated in the electrodes. This voltage is received by the flow converter, and digital signal processing is done before the flow value is displayed. Gas Consumption Meter http://www.innotechindia.in/gas-consumption-meter.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Gas Consumption Meter that is designed to measure the rate of flow of the fuel gases consumed in industrial, commercial and residential purposes. Herein, the measured volume is highly affected by the pressure and temperature. Our Gas Consumption Meter compensates for the lower driving torque created by the comparatively low density of gases. This compensation is obtained by large rotor hubs. Oil Flow Meter http://www.innotechindia.in/oil-flow-meter.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering high grade Oil Flow Meter that is operated through counting and isolating the specified volumes of oil through a series of gears and chambers while feeding it through the meter. Herein, the flow measurement is obtained by counting the number of passed isolated volumes. Ultrasonic Flow Meters http://www.innotechindia.in/ultrasonic-flow-meters.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To determine the intensity of the fluids, our Ultrasonic Flow Meters are an ideal solution. They are in huge demand in the market owing to their excellent performance. It works with clamp on transducers that provide accurate measurement of flowing liquid within an enclosed pipe. Moreover, it requires no insertion of pipe as well as shut down time. Water Meter http://www.innotechindia.in/water-meter.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high grade Water Meters that are specifically designed keeping in mind the various parameters of quality and other related standards. Available in various types, single jet meter and Multi-jet meter, our Water meters render trouble free performance for a longer time period. Single jet meter uses only one port to create jet water whereas Multi-jet meter uses multiple ports to create jet of water against the turbine. Industrial Pumps http://www.innotechindia.in/industrial-pumps.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are of one the leading exporter and supplies of all kind of pumps and motors that can be used for industrial Domestic and Irrigation purpose. We deal in various kinds of pumps of several leading brands. Moreover, we also provide Electrical protection devises for Electrical pumps and motors. Valves http://www.innotechindia.in/valves.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 INNOVATIVE TECHNOLOGIES deals in various kinds of Valves that are made from high quality raw materials that ensures their high durability. They are available in a wide range of varieties to suit to the diverse needs of the customers. Pumps http://www.innotechindia.in/pumps.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company specializes in the procurement and marketing of the Pumps, and it has a wide range available at its disposal. Being a highly distinguished Exporter & Supplier of Pumps, the company offers Domestic Pumps and Industrial Pumps to the customers based in various parts of the world. Domestic Pumps http://www.innotechindia.in/domestic-pumps.htm Pumps Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a major Exporter & Supplier of Domestic Pumps, with the range being inclusive of Monoblock Water Pumps, Non Clog Submersible Pumps, and Openwell Submersible Pumps. Water Storage Tanks http://www.innotechindia.in/water-storage-tanks.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company provides various models of Water Storage Tanks that are sturdy and reliable. Having acquired the status of the leading Exporter & Supplier of Water Storage Tanks, the company procures tanks of various capacities in several constructions to cater to a variegated demand across the international markets.